New Music Experience: January 26, 2024

Paris Paloma “My Mind (Now)”
Office Dog “Big Air”
Fabiana Palladino “Stay With Me Through The Night”
R.A.P. Ferriera & Fumitake Tamura “bending corners (sittin sidewayz revisited)”
Meg Elsier “forlyleinsanfrancisco”
Six One Tribe “Paradise Lost”
Brittany Howard “Prove It To You”
Medium Build “Crying Over U”
Kacey Musgraves “Three Little Birds”
Phosphorescent “Revelator”
Chicano Batman “Fly”
Etta Marcus “Skin Parade”
Katy Kirby “Drop Dead”
Hiatus Kaiyote “Everything’s Beautiful”