New Music Experience: Bonnaroo Lineup Announcement Discoveries 2024

New tracks/releases out this week
The Black Keys “Beautiful People (Stay High)”
Marika Hackman “Slime”
The Smile “Friend of a Friend”
Bill Ryder-Jones “If Tomorrow Starts Without Me”
Faye Webster “Lego Ring”

Bonnaroo Lineup Announcement Discoveries (and the WNXP DJ’s who chose them)
BigXThaPlug “Texas” (Michael Pollard)
Durand Bernarr “Rollin'” (Michael Pollard)
Tsha “Somebody” (Aaron Monty)
Fisher “Take It Off” (Aaron Monty)
TV Girl “Birds Don’t Sing” (Justin Barney)
Baby Queen “Quarter Life Crisis” (Celia)
Vandelux “To Love Again” (Dan Digs)

Also featured
Record of the Week – Olivia Barton “Big Sad”
Live Session Drop – Palehound “Route 22”