New Music Experience: April 21, 2023

LISTEN to the New Music Experience

PawPaw Rod “Is It Magic?”
MUNA “One That Got Away” 
Killer Mike “Don’t Let the Devil”
The Cure “Friday I’m In Love” Record Store Day/Record of the Week
Sir Chloe “Know Better”
Pearl & the Oysters “Konami”
Japanese House “Sad To Breathe”
St. Paul and the Broken Bones “Oporto-Madrid Blvd”
Arlo Parks “Blades”
Logan Ledger “Ripple”
Esther Rose “Spider”
Superviolet “Big Songbirds Don’t Cry”
Silvana Estrada “Tom’s Diner”
Daft Punk “Give Life Back to Music (Studio Outtakes)”