New Music Experience: April 14, 2023

LISTEN to the New Music Experience

Jessie Ware “Begin Again”
Miya Folick “So Clear”
Ben Folds “Exhausting Lover”
Wednesday “Formula One” (Record of the Week)
King Krule “Seaforth”
Samia “Maps”
Binki “Rocket Ship”
Snooper “Pod”
El Michels Affair & Black Thought “Protocol”
Sid Sriram “Do the Dance”
Linda Lindas “To Many Things”
Caloncho and Cuco “Medusa”
Devon Gilfillian “All I Really Wanna Do” (Live from the Sonic Cathedral)
Rainbow Kitten Surprise “Drop Stop Roll”
Feist “Song for Sad Friends”
Jorja Smith “Try Me”